Faculty‎ > ‎

Classroom Teachers

Preschool

Deanna Nigh
Anabel Torres
Samantha Antonioni
Katherine Anaya
Cindy Marmolejo
Richelle Guerrero
Amanda Montoya (3 yr old)
Yolanda Borunda (3 yr old)
Kelly Melkus (ESS PreK)
Gaylin Hensel (ESS PreK)
Sandy Martinez (ESS PreK)




Kindergarten

Krysta Eggert
krysta.eggert@pueblocityschools.us
Mary Jaramillo
mary.jaramillo@pueblocityschools.us


1st Grade
terri.gallegos@pueblocityschools.us
Rebecca  Rivera
rebecca.bustosrivera@pueblocityschools.us
carrie.judiscak@pueblocityschools.us
Ramona Lefebre
ramona.lefebre@pueblocityschools.us


3rd Grade

Destinee Grigg
destinee.grigg@pueblocityschools.us



4th Grade

Tim Seller
timothy.seller@pueblocityschools.us
Roy Matthewson
roy.matthewson@pueblocityschools.us


5th Grade

Donna Schuette
donna.gomezschuette@pueblocityschools.us
Jamil Modaffari
jamil.modaffari@pueblocityschools.us