Faculty‎ > ‎

Classroom Teachers

Preschool
Cindy Marmolejo
Richelle Guerrero
Amanda Montoya (3 yr old)
Yolanda Borunda (3 yr old)
Kelly Melkus (ESS PreK)
Gaylin Hensel (ESS PreK)
Sandy Martinez (ESS PreK)


Kindergarten
Mary Jaramillo
mary.jaramillo@pueblocityschools.us

Deanna Nigh
deanna.nigh@pueblocityschools.us

1st Grade
terri.gallegos@pueblocityschools.us
Rebecca  Rivera
rebecca.bustosrivera@pueblocityschools.us
carrie.judiscak@pueblocityschools.us
Ramona Lefebre
ramona.lefebre@pueblocityschools.us

3rd Grade
Krysta Eggert
krysta.eggert@pueblocityschools.us

Taylor Logan
taylor.logan@pueblocityschools.us

4th Grade
Katelynne Donnell
katelynne.donnell@pueblocityschools.us

5th Grade
Donna Schuette
donna.gomezschuette@pueblocityschools.us

Melissa Geary
melissa.geary@pueblocityschools.us